All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

2009 Goals Posted

Posted by Susan on December 18, 2008

I’ve finally, after some thought over breakfast this morning, decided exactly what my goals are for 2009 ! I am actually excited about this and decided to share:

1. See my Abs. ( not too original I know but it is what I really want …)

2. Do an unassisted pull up.

3. See definition in my arms. (no more jiggle )

Those goals are not in any particular order. I just felt the need to post them so I can put them out there. I feel the need to make things happen this year. I will be turning 45……….. I can’t believe it , and a part of me just wants so badly to be a 45 yr. old with killer abs and no arm jiggle !!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
