All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Christmas

Posted by Susan on December 26, 2008

It was fun………but I am soooooo glad it is over ! I ate too much, and my schedual is all out of wack, and I am looking forward to getting back into my routine. I look forward to my oatmeal, tuna and chicken breast existance !

I will get up tomorrow at my regular 3:30 am time for my morning workout. I feel so bloated and gross right now. I wanted to eat decently, but I ended up using the stress of entertaining and the celebration with family as an excuse to eat whatever I want. Now I pay the price !

But thankfully tomorrow is another day, a new day. I am days away from 2009, something I am looking forward to. I have a lot things planned for the coming year, a lot of goals, a lot of challenges I am looking to conquer.

Leave a Reply

 
