All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Blank Page

Posted by Susan on December 28, 2008

I woke up this morning feeling oddly hopeful and excited. I love the week after all the holiday craziness. I love knowing that a brand new year lays ahead, full of all kinds of unknowns, all kinds of promise. A blank page for me to fill with new choices, and experiences.
I am sooo ready ! I have my goals written out and my mind set. I will make this year the best yet. I will have the body I’ve been wanting for years now, I will challenge my fears, and make better choices, dream bigger and reach further. I will be a better wife, sister, aunt, friend, and employee. I will be good to myself, and not stress over things that are out of my control. I will prove to myself that I am capable of doing anything I set my mind to, and I will never quit on myself.
At the stroke of midnight on New Years Eve, I will take one last look at the year that’s passed. It was a good all in all………I learned a lot. I will , from there, leave it behind me and move forward to all the possiblities that lay a head in 2009 ! It is going to be a wonderful year…for all of us !
Leave a Reply

 
