All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

A New Day, A New Year

Posted by Susan on January 1, 2009

The first day of the 2009 and I have what has been brewing now since the day after Christmas………….a cold. Oh well, I am just resting today, staying warm. I am not using it as an excuse to eat badly though. I am eating my 6 small meals and trying to keep them as clean as I can. I need to go food shopping tomorrow so I am running low on stuff.

I plan to “Officialy” start TT on Sunday, I know with enough rest and meds I will be fine by then. For today I am just relaxing , drinking tea, catch up on some reading and just get this cold out of my system.

I am looking forward to working out hard next week though, and getting to work on accomplishing some of my many many goals for 2009 !

One Response to “A New Day, A New Year”

  1. Kelly Olexa said

    Happy New Year!!
    😉
    KO

Leave a Reply

 
