All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Valentine’s Day

Posted by Susan on February 15, 2009


My Valentine’s Day was nice. Since we had my niece for the day, we decided to have a Valentine’s Day Breakfast date. We went to a local diner and had a delicious breakfast. I also got some yummy chocolates from a local shop in the area…….and yes I ate them ! They were wonderful !

Now, celebration is over and time to get back to work……I did my usual Monday workout today because I need to be at work earlier both Monday and Tuesday. I will do a 20 min. interval session on the treadmill tomorrow and Tues. and resume TT workouts on Wed.

I will be fasting on Tues. and Fri. this week. That works well for me. The one thing I really need to work on is my weekend eating. That is my weakness ! I still have this “free day” mentality on Saturdays and I need to get away from it….far away from it ! It is not a binge, I am just eating things I don’t usually eat., like PBJ sandwiches, pretzels, junky things. I am going to work harder to stay clean this week !

So I am totally confident that this week will be MUCH better than last week ! I still have a crazy busy week ahead, but I feel better than I did last week and I am prepared for it .

Leave a Reply

 
