All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Another Day of No Workout

Posted by Susan on March 5, 2009

When I woke up this morning , all the bravado of last night was a distant memeory. My knee looked less swollen, and knowing I had a full day of work ahead of me, I decided to give myself another day off. I am really unhappy about it but it is looking better and I really want it to continue.
My eating has been good inspite of the exercise dilemma. I’ve continued to track my calories and stay within my calorie range. I’ve not binged with TOM as an excuse. I do worry about Saturday morning’s weigh in. It may not be so hot after this past week. I am tempted to skip it and just weigh myself next week……but I think I will just do it like I am supposed to with no expectations. Take into account that this week has not been typical, and that next week will be better.
Today is offially my Hubby’s bithday, but we are celebrating it tomorrow by taking the day off to spend together. I am really looking forward to it. Hopefully my knee will, continue to improve !!!!!! Stay tuned……
Leave a Reply

 
