All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Weekly Weigh In :

Posted by Susan on April 11, 2009

As usual, today is my weekly weigh in. Becuase I have been up all night thinking about yesterday (bad day), I felt a little less excited about today. I got on the scale and what did I see ? Another 3.8 lb. loss ! Wow ! I am happy. I worked hard last week, and I am happy with my reward. Here are my weight loss stats for this week :

Weight : 152.8 ( 3.8 lb. loss)

Fat % : 34.7 % ( down 1.7 %)

BMI : 22.7 ( down 1.7 finally at a healthy BMI !!!)

Aside from the end of the week downer yesterday, this week was great in regards to diet and exercise. I ate what I should, worked out every morning, and drank all of my water. I felt great all week, and I am happy with my progress physically, mentally and emotionally.

I am planning to do a few things around the house today and if weather permits do some yard work. If not, it is expected to be nice tomorrow so I will definately get out there. If today turns into an indoor day, I will be cooking for the week, and cleaning , and of course Kate (my niece ) and I will be coloring Easter eggs.

I hope everyone has a Happy Easter ! Enjoy , and don’t let that evil Easter candy get you down !

One Response to “Weekly Weigh In :”

  1. MackAttack said

    Congrats on the great loss! What a success to lose weight even with a challenging week!

    On another note, I tagged you on my recent post. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

 
