All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

I’ve been tagged !

Posted by Susan on June 25, 2009

I was tagged last night by the lovely Miss Kerry, so here goes !

What is your current obsession? Hiking

What are you wearing today? Shorts, t-shirt , no shoes

What’s for dinner? Turkey meatloaf, spinachand mushroom mozarella supreme, whole wheat pasta.

What’s the last thing you bought? Hair products

What are you listening to right now? TV and my husband downstairs playing Rock Band

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next YEAR, where would you go? Scotland

Which language do you want to learn? Italian

What do you love most about where you currently live? The lake and the beach.

What is your favorite colour? Sky Blue

What is your favorite piece of clothing in your own wardrobe? Skinny Jeans

Describe your personal style? Classic, / Minimalist

If you had $300 now, what would you spend it on? A really nice pair of knee high leather boots (black)

What are you going to do after this? Go to bed !

Your favorite smell? Lavender

Do you collect anything? Monarch Butterflies

What makes you follow a blog? Pictures, people who write well and who have shared interests.

What’s your favorite drink? Diet Dr. Pepper

What’s one thing you dream of doing? Traveling by car all over the US with my husband! Road trip !!!!!!!

What is your biggest regret? Not being as thin as I would have liked on my wedding day.

What is your favorite thing to do on a rainy day? Read, watch old movies.

.Do you have a tattoo? Yes, I have to and would love to get more!

What are your favorite books? Outlander , Twilight Saga, I Know This Much Is True.

Are you left handed, right handed, ambidextrous, or a little of both? Right handed

What is your favorite fruit? Honey Dew Melon.

Blackberry or iPhone? Neither

What/Who inspired you to start your blog? I would say I was inspired by other bloggers, and I always wanted to be a published author, so I am , in a way.(kind of ?)

What are you most happy about today? It is Friday ! My favorite day of the week !

Ok, I think all the people I know on here have already been tagged so if you haven’t and you want to join in and complete this thing please do! I love knowing random facts about people !

One Response to “I’ve been tagged !”

  1. skinny me! said

    Susan,
    I spend 5 weeks in Scotland 2 years ago….seriously it is STUNNING. I highly, highly recommend going there. If you ever need any tips on what to see etc…just ask!!
    Kerry 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
