All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Beach Day : It’s FINALLY here !

Posted by Susan on July 6, 2009

The day has finally arrived ! The weather is absolutely perfect ! I am off to get my workout in and hope to be down there by 11 am !!!!

I will finally be able to cross one more thing off my Things I Things I Will Do When I am Skinny ” list ! To be continued …………………………………………………..

3 Responses to “Beach Day : It’s FINALLY here !”

  1. Syl said

    I'm so glad you finally get to go, I know how much you have wanted this for so long.
    Wear that bathing suit proud my friend, you deserve it!

  2. Jen, a priorfatgirl said

    woot woot!!! Dawn that suit like its an award!

  3. mak'n Changes said

    Post pics and have an amazing day!

Leave a Reply

 
