All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Short and Sweet……………….

Posted by Susan on July 15, 2009

Pictured above is the only thing I am thinking about right now ! Today started at 2:45am with a workout. Little did I know the whole day would be one gigantic 8 hour workout. We are renovating the entire gym and offices where I work. ( I work at a Rehab Center) That means packing and unpacking, getting rid of things, and basically working my butt off !

That on top of all my usual duties, and all the drama that goes with working with all women adds up to a stressful and exhausting day ! I am so glad it is over !

On the agenda for this evening …………. relax for a while , and go to bed to read. I am hoping a good night’s sleep will help me feel recharged for tomorrow !

Leave a Reply

 
