All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Fabulous Friday ….. Sort Of

Posted by Susan on October 17, 2009

My favorite day of the week . I almost made it through the entire day without incident. Right up until the last 10 min. when I got some news that frosted my cookies ! Oh well ! It’s over now and the weekend is officially under way !

When I got home I got to work. I did a few loads of laundry , and cleaned my house . I want to have an easy day tomorrow so I figured , get the basics done tonight and I can tackle some other things tomorrow.

I am really hungry tonight ! It is one of those nights when I feel like I just can’t get enough to eat ! I hate that !

This morning I got up and did my body weight circuit training and 20 min. HIIT on the treadmill.

IMG_0306

Breakfast this morning was a banana and peanut butter sandwich .

IMG_0312

IMG_0314

Then I made some green tea , packed up my snacks and lunches for the day , and off I went !

IMG_0311

Snacks today were an apple ( I think you’ve seen enough apple pics for one week ) and a Special K Cereal Bar.

IMG_0309

Lunch … the usual !

IMG_0315

After cleaning the house , I had a green salad …………

IMG_0321

IMG_0317

……… and a 4 oz. chicken breast over mini-ravioli with Olivio, and FF Parm Cheese.

IMG_0327

Dessert was DC cake with Dark Chocolate Dreams PB, shredded coconut , and chocolate chips .

My Friday night is going to consist of a hot shower, warm pajamas , hot cocoa (sugar free), and the DVR !!!! My favorite way to spend a Friday night ! I hope everyone has a great one too !

Leave a Reply

 
