All Things In Moderation

…….. and moderation in all things .

Exhaustion Induced Writer’s Block

Posted by Susan on December 16, 2009

I have absolutely nothing to say tonight. I am so mentally exhausted, that I can’t even think of one single thing to post about!

My food was boring today, and I don’t have the energy to try to write anything witty to  make up for that fact that it was just blah !

So, I am off to bed to sleep off this stupor, and hope that inspiration hits me tomorrow!

Have a great night, I am off to dreamland …….. is this week over yet???????????????

5 Responses to “Exhaustion Induced Writer’s Block”

  1. Melissa said

    Sweet dreams!!

  2. syl said

    I know the feeling Susan, I’m completly drained! Hope you can get some rest tonight!

  3. Your food is never boring. In fact, I need the recipe for your breakfast cookie. What do you use to bind all of the ingredients together? They look so yummy!

  4. Tiffany said

    Just anted to say that I loved your post about resolutions. I’m going to try it out this year – committing all my wants and goals to paper. Thanks for the inspiration!

  5. Beth said

    Hi Susan,

    I am finally back to report in on the big cookie. I loved it! I used chocolate almond breeze and chocolate protein powder and added some cherries. I can see how there are unlimited combinations! I think it will be even better when I get some new protein powder instead of the stuff from 1999 that I used!! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
